First of all, be aware that your account is shared between the Play Magnus and Magnus Trainer apps. If you delete your account, all your data and progress in both apps will be deleted. Also, know that once your data is deleted we will not be able to restore it.
To delete your account, you will need to send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org from the same email account as you have registered in Play Magnus. Please also include your username in Play Magnus so we confirm your identity.