As long as you are logged in to Magnus Trainer using email or Facebook, your progress is automatically stored on our servers. When you are not logged in, your progress is only stored locally on your device - deleting the app will also delete anything that is not stored on our servers.
If you have been using Magnus trainer without being logged in, we will unfortunately not be able to recover it for you.
Still have any issues with restoring your progress? Please contact us.